try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for a room to rent in a shared house (Ft. Wayne In)

12

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

FEMALS ONLY unless u can behave urself. I'm not Ok with a nudist house sorry. I want to stay in Ft. Wayne I'm looking for a room not sex! I'm a 44 yr old female and deaf. I've been in homes the last 6 year's. I'm in assisted living now hoping to find a good Christian person to rent from. I am a neat freak and very organised. I have no life and don't drive. So I have no car but I can get rides from transport places to Dr.s.I'm looking to spend 4 or 500.00 a month that includes utilities. Must have washer and dryer and have a.c.prefer no stairs.I have bad knees and back and once in a while I need my walker or wheelchair to fit though doorways. Looking to move this spring but whoever I rent from I'd like to get to know first and introduse you to my parents. They don't want me living alone and want me safe. Its just me and I have no pets or don't smoke cigs.I love animals, but hate cigarette smoke. Must also have internet and cable.I'm also 420 friendly. Put I have a room in subject to rule out spam. Not looking for anything sexual. I'm also LGBT friendly as well. Also need to give my current place 30 days notice,in that time we can get to know each other make sure we are a good fit. Only serious people please. Thanks for reading my ad, Lizzie Love on Facebook
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7050450590

posted:

updated:

best of [?]